Follow Me On Twitter!

Follow Me On Twitter!

Good Evening All! This is my first post to a looooong list of post some old and some new. I say old because I’m going to be uploading Writings, Letters, Short Stories, Revelations, Words from God, Words of Encouragement, Term Papers, Research Papers, Personal Letters, that I have written over the years. I’ve decided to start back in 2012 because somewhere along the way I lost and forgot just how much I used to write, how it was and still is a big part of me, its how I express myself, say what I really want to say, say what I have never shared with others at some point. I want to get back to the Talent that God instilled in me…..

 

If Any of you  feel encouraged to write, or get back to writing, do it!

Leave a Reply

